This template from Creative Grids is the same quality you’ve come to enjoy. One template conveniently makes 3 sizes, small, medium, and large. Your template will include instructions.

You can also find a free face mask template on our website here: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/Free-Downloads-W4C258.aspx
_____________________________________________________________

——– DIY FABRIC FACE MASKS ——–

– Creative Grids Face Mask Template: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/creative-grids-face-mask-template-cgrface-reserve-P88693.aspx

– Shop Face Mask Supplies: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/FACE-MASK-SUPPLIES-C5287.aspx

– Shop Layer Cakes here: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/Layer-Cakes-C443.aspx

– Shop fabric by the yard: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/By-Collection-C93.aspx

_____________________________________________________________

——– NOTIONS USED IN THIS VIDEO ——–

– Olfa 28mm Quick Change Rotary Cutter: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/olfa-28mm-quick-change-rotary-cutter-P73123.aspx

– Creative Grids 6″ x 8″ Self-Healing Cutting Mat: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/creative-grids-6-x-8-self-healing-cutting-mat-P88621.aspx

– Clover Point 2 Point Turner: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/clover-point-2-point-turner-P63281.aspx

– Clover Mini Wonder Clips: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/clover-mini-wonder-clips-assorted-colors-50ct-P47406.aspx

– Neutral Piecing Thread Set: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/neutral-piecing-3pc-konfetti-thread-set-P66906.aspx

– Creative Grids – 6½” x 12½” Ruler: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/creative-grids-6-x-12-ruler-cgr612-P56654.aspx

– Clover Magnetic Pin Caddy: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/clover-magnetic-pin-caddy-P51323.aspx

– Clover Patchwork Pins: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/clover-patchwork-pins-extra-fine-100ct-size-30-1-P51106.aspx

– Karen Kay Buckley Perfect Scissors – 7-1/2 Inch – Purple: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/karen-kay-buckley-perfect-scissors-7-1-2-inch-purple-P83317.aspx

– Kai Embroidery Scissors: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/kai-embroidery-scissors-P51870.aspx

– That Purple Thang: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/that-purple-thang-P51640.aspx

– Frixion Pen: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/frixion-clicker-pen-2-pack-7mm-black-P29462.aspx

– Wool Pressing Mat: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/wool-pressing-mat-14-x-14-P67892.aspx

– Panasonic 360 Freestyle Iron: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/panasonic-360-freestyle-cordless-iron-blue-P85944.aspx

– We’re sewing on a BERNINA 770 QE and we love it!

_____________________________________________________________

SUBSCRIBE so you don’t miss our newest videos: http://bit.ly/ShabbyFabricsYouTube

We love hearing from you! Leave a comment below if you have any questions or suggestions for videos! We’ll get back to you as quickly as possible.

JOIN our community of quilters on your favorite social media:
FACEBOOK: http://www.Facebook.com/ShabbyFabrics
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/shabbyfabrics/
PINTEREST: http://www.Pinterest.com/ShabbyFabrics
BLOG: http://blog.shabbyfabrics.com

source